Home Deutsch Slider Magnetholder Equipment Data sheets Price list AGB Rebuilding of a core drill bit Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung

SFM Material and Accessories

SFM original accessories guarantee optimum working results. The lot has been optimized for diamond segments and provides maximum strength. The cutting disks provide service life double that of conventional disks and cut tubes three times faster. All adapters (including custom-made adapters) are available at short notice.

Hartlot

Brazing alloy


In cooperation with an established manufacturer, we have specially matched brazing alloy 2140 to the common bonding metals of diamond segments. The flux coating allows fast and clean work.

Schaerfeplatte

Sharpening block


The abrasive is elastically bonded in our sharpening plate, so that the diamond tool is sharpened more effectively than with mineral bonded plates. In addition, our sharpening plates have a significantly longer service life than ceramic bonded plates when used correctly.

Hartloetgeraet

Small-soldering equipment


The filling neck included with the cutter enables filling of burnable gas and oxygen bottles from standard large bottles. You can take the flame cutting insert along in the stur dy metal case so that reinforcements that cannot be reached with the right angle grinder will no longer pose a problem.

Home English Slider (Leichtlösering) Magnethalter (Lötmagnet) Zubehör Datenblätter Preisliste AGB Video Neubelag Diamantbohrkrone Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung

Zubehör

Original SFM-Zubehör garantiert beste Arbeitsergebnisse. Das Lot ist für Diamantsegmente optimiert und sorgt für höchste Festigkeiten. Die Trennscheiben schneiden das Rohr bei mindestens doppelter Standzeit dreifach schneller als herkömmliche Qualitäten. Alle Adapter (auch Sonderanfertigungen) sind kurzfristig lieferbar.

Hartlot

Hartlot


Das Hartlot 2140 wurde von uns in Zusammenarbeit mit einem etablierten Hersteller speziell auf die geläufigen Bindungsmetalle von Diamantsegmenten abgestimmt. Die Flussmittelumhüllung erlaubt schnelles und sauberes Arbeiten.

Schaerfeplatte

Schärfklotz


Das Schleifmittel ist in unserer Schärfplatte elastisch gebunden, damit wird das Diamantwerkzeug effektiver geschärft als bei mineralisch gebundenen Platten. Zudem weisen unsere Schärfplatten bei richtigem Einsatz eine deutlich höhere Standzeit als keramisch gebundene Platten auf.

Hartloetgeraet

Hartlötgerät


Mit den im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Füllstutzen lassen sich Brenngas und Sauerstofflasche von handelsüblichen Großflaschen befüllen. Im stabilen Metallkoffer findet auch ein Brennschneideinsatz Platz, damit sind für Sie auch ungünstig erreichbare Bewehrungen kein Problem mehr.